Need For Speed Shift. Does Gran Turismo have competition?

So, some may have noticed my affinity for cars. Also, I have a passion for videogames. Therefore, racing games are a genre that I take a particular interest in. I am in love with the Gran Turismo series and have owned ever copy since the first. I even bought GT prologue as the first game for my PS3. It was totally worth it, I don’t even want to hear it. I remeber seeing the trailer, and my first thought was “what show is this from?” But I digress. I’m here to talk about the newest Need For Speed game coming out, Need For Speed Shift. This game looks absolutely amazing in the screen shots. I’m not sure what thats going to mean for the game itself, but it definately has potential. We will just have to see if the moves match the looks.

Leave a Reply

