DC dress sneakers

So I’ve been rocking some Creative Recreation kicks for about a year now and they are getting a bit tired.

I’ve really liked the look of a sophisticated casual sneaker, so I’ve taken a look around to see if anyone else makes a shoes like that. Now I could go with a K Swiss or or some Adidas shell tops, but I’ve been trying to keep it outside the normal range of casual kicks, and I’m came across DC. I’ve worn their skate shoes in the past, and they are definately comfy, but not as stylish or distinguished for look like I’m going for. As of late they have been teaming up with some talented designers and coming out with their “lifestyle” line of kicks, and I must say I’m impressed.



pics via hypebeast and solecollector

Leave a Reply

