I’m on a boat


Now, I’m not claiming to be bringing something new here, I know these have been around for a while now. What I wanted to highlight is how good these songs actually are. Aside from the ridiculous lyrics (posiedon, look at meeeeeeee!!!!) the songs are actually very well arranged and produced songs with appropriately themed videos. Honestly I think these songs are better than most that I’ve been hearing on the radio (yes I still listed to FM radio). That and I just wanted a reason to post them here, they are hella funny. Hella Funny. Props to Andy Samberg.

One thought on “I’m on a boat

Leave a Reply

