Another shot at getting some Marty Mcfly Nikes

Just not the ones I wanted.

I really wanted the Hyperdunk Mcflys, but I’m not gonna pony up $700+ (i’ve seen them for 2K) for some shoes. Sorry.

Here’s the latest Mcflys to come out, based on the Nike Hypermax NFW (No Flywire).


We’ll see, if I can get some relatively easily, and they look fly, and they aren’t 140+, I’m on board.

source hypebeast

Update: Here’s the pics of the shoe in the light

Not as cool as I was expecting. I’ll pass.

Leave a Reply

