Couple new looks

Keeping my eye out for what moves me in the fashon world.

Sounds way too high class, just looking at shoes and stuff that I think look cool.

I haven’t had a nice watch in a long time, so I’m looking at this Nixon (on the left).

I’ve been eyeing these shoes from Orchard Street for a few months now, thinking I might grab a pair soon. Always cool to have some unique looks to your arsenal.

In the same vein of the Orchard Street pair, I’m liking the contrasting stitching on shoes right now. These nikes look the part, plus I’m into soccer gear right now and these Tiempo fit that look too.

Leave a Reply

