The Hundreds Magazine – Olivia Munn on the cover of the first issue

So I’ve been into stuff from The Hundreds for a while now, I like their line of stuff and how the company puts itself out there, very much growing and moving into the mainstream, but doing it their own way.

Soon they are coming out with their own Magazine, which I imagine will be pretty cool. I’ve been following The Hundreds Blog for a long while and I always enjoy what they cover, so hopefully it will be in the same vein.

Also, on the cover of the first issue will be Olivia Munn. She is the host of the G4 TV show Attack of the Show, which my nerdy self likes to watch when I get the chance. The missy also likes Olivia and follows her blog and twitter and watches her show with me sometimes.

She’s pretty funny.



Leave a Reply

