New Shoes

So I picked up a few things in the last few weeks.

I finally ordered these, I asked Es what the availability was for these and they are trickling out to Es retailers around the nation.









Next, there was a sale at Zebraclub at 50% off the entire store. I picked up a pair of Levi 501 jeans, a new Obey coat, and these.

They are very comfortable, and I am wanting to pick up the grey ones too, but I don’t have the cash for them/ the need for them since I have my creative recreations, so we will just enjoy the look of them.

My next pair of shoes will end up being red, gotta start looking around and seeing what’s available.

Leave a Reply

