Eloquent Time Pieces

Some time pieces that I enjoy looking at. I can’t buy them, I’m kinda broke right now.

So the Tudor Heritage



Honestly, I liked the look of the watch due to it’s versatility to look good both with a military strap and metal band, and I fell for it’s pic on the race car dash.

Otherwise it’s a pretty bland watch.



Then the Bell & Ross Vintage BR Carbon Series



I’m seriously just loving the tan/black look. It’s not something I’ve seen in a watch, and I think it pulls it off. Plus I’m a big fan of Bell & Ross styling.

All via hypebeast

Leave a Reply

