July

July provided me the opportunity to travel and seemed to be a catalyst for change. July marked the 1 year countdown to my wedding date. July marked the month that my best friend was moving to California. July was the month that I traveled through 3 states in 4 days and then traveled internationally (even if it was only Canada).

So many things crammed into 4 weeks. I’m sure I’ve gone 6 months not doing this many things. It’s exciting to reflect, but kind of sad that it’s all come and gone. But the things I’ve done, some random things, some important planned things, are how you create memories and I’ve done that for sure. Such a long 4 weeks, but at the same time too short.

I’ll get some pics up soon, haven’t even pulled them off my camera yet and I’m already a third of the way through August.

Leave a Reply

